All Makeup by Anna Priadka unless otherwise stated.

With thanks to the following contributors:

Photography:

Alice Luker: www.aliceluker.co.uk

Simon Wisbey: www.simonwisbey.co.uk

Jack Eames:  

Styling:

Minna Attala: www.minnaattala.com

Hair: 

Donna Harris: www.donnaharris.co.uk

Elvire Roux: www.elvireroux.com

Nails: 

Kay Cooper: www.instagram.com/kaycoopernails

Retouch:

Denise Gereben: www.denisegereben.com

LAH Retouch: www.lahretouch.com

Haute Culture: www.hauteculture.digital